Halloween Events

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park
35 NE Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33909
Phone: (239) 574-4386
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 31 2010 .
Fri, 10/29/2010 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/30/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/30/2010 - 11:00pm - Sun, 10/31/2010 - 3:00am
Sun, 10/31/2010 - 11:00pm - Mon, 11/01/2010 - 3:00am

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park
35 NE Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33909
Phone: (239) 574-4386
Repeats every day until Mon Oct 25 2010 .
Fri, 10/22/2010 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/23/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/23/2010 - 11:00pm - Sun, 10/24/2010 - 3:00am
Sun, 10/24/2010 - 11:00pm - Mon, 10/25/2010 - 3:00am
Mon, 10/25/2010 - 11:00pm - Tue, 10/26/2010 - 3:00am

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park
35 NE Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33909
Phone: (239) 574-4386
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 16 2010 .
Fri, 10/15/2010 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/16/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/16/2010 - 11:00pm - Sun, 10/17/2010 - 3:00am

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park
35 NE Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33909
Phone: (239) 574-4386
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 09 2010 .
Fri, 10/08/2010 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/09/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/09/2010 - 11:00pm - Sun, 10/10/2010 - 3:00am

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Mike Greenwell's Bat-A-Ball & Family Fun Park
35 NE Pine Island Rd.
Cape Coral, FL 33909
Phone: (239) 574-4386
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 02 2010 .
Fri, 10/01/2010 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/02/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/02/2010 - 11:00pm - Sun, 10/03/2010 - 3:00am