Halloween Events

Thu
30
Sep
CapeCoral.com's picture

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Repeats every day until Sun Oct 31 2010 .
Fri, 10/29/2010 - 11:00pm to Sat, 10/30/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/30/2010 - 11:00pm to Sun, 10/31/2010 - 3:00am
Sun, 10/31/2010 - 11:00pm to Mon, 11/01/2010 - 3:00am
Thu
30
Sep
CapeCoral.com's picture

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Repeats every day until Mon Oct 25 2010 .
Fri, 10/22/2010 - 11:00pm to Sat, 10/23/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/23/2010 - 11:00pm to Sun, 10/24/2010 - 3:00am
Sun, 10/24/2010 - 11:00pm to Mon, 10/25/2010 - 3:00am
Mon, 10/25/2010 - 11:00pm to Tue, 10/26/2010 - 3:00am
Thu
30
Sep
CapeCoral.com's picture

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Repeats every day until Sat Oct 16 2010 .
Fri, 10/15/2010 - 11:00pm to Sat, 10/16/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/16/2010 - 11:00pm to Sun, 10/17/2010 - 3:00am
Thu
30
Sep
CapeCoral.com's picture

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Repeats every day until Sat Oct 09 2010 .
Fri, 10/08/2010 - 11:00pm to Sat, 10/09/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/09/2010 - 11:00pm to Sun, 10/10/2010 - 3:00am
Thu
30
Sep
CapeCoral.com's picture

19th Annual Greenwells Haunted Hike

19th annual Haunted Hike, where your nightmares will become reality.

An intense walk through the woods brings you face to face with insane clowns, vampires, & deranged chainsaws guys.

Intended to be VERY scary and not recommended for small children. Begins at Dark.

Cost
$10 per person

Call (239) 574-4386 for more information.

Repeats every day until Sat Oct 02 2010 .
Fri, 10/01/2010 - 11:00pm to Sat, 10/02/2010 - 3:00am
Sat, 10/02/2010 - 11:00pm to Sun, 10/03/2010 - 3:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Halloween Events