Goodwill Business Start Up Training

Share this

Want to start up or grow your business but not sure of the next steps?  

This six week class will guide you as you develop a solid plan for your business.  Investigate all aspects of running a business - from marketing to legal, you will hear from experts and  under the guidance of an experienced business coach, put your plan together.

Call for more information at 239-995-2106 x 2219.  Class size limited. 

Public Works Building
815 Nicholas Parkway East
Cape Coral, FL 33990
239-995-2106 x 2219
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Fri May 26 2017 .
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm