Brunch at The French Press

Share this

Join us every Sunday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. for brunch at The French Press! Call (239) 542-0212 for more information. In Fathoms you will find casual modern ambience and exceptional quality. The menu is a mix of cuisines all perfectly prepared and offers qualitative international cuisine at affordable prices, excellent cocktails and wines and great live music special days every week.

The French Press
5789 Cape Harbour Dr
Cape Coral, FL 33914
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 28 2017 .
Sun, 01/08/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 01/15/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 01/22/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 01/29/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 02/05/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 02/12/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 02/19/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 02/26/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 03/05/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 04/02/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 04/16/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sun, 05/28/2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm